Upgrading from earlier versions (prior to v

If you installed one of our very first versions and now you wish to update to the latest, more stable versions, you will need to upload resetScript.php (available below) to your Magento root folder and execute it before installing any newer versions 

This file will delete all MagetSync tables from your database and after it's done it'll try to remove itself, if not you must delete this file manually. (Don't leave it in your server).

Have more questions? Submit a request